Contact NYMAS - Key Contact Information

All the latest from Nymas

Contact NYMAS - Key Contact Information

We would like to reassure our valued customers that it is still business as usual at NYMAS, despite the escalation of the Coronavirus outbreak.

We have taken several proactive measures to protect our employees, customers and suppliers; this includes immediate remote working for the majority of our team. 

We are still in regular contact with our customers by using several different methods, including video calls, voice calls, emailing and social media.

For customer satisfaction every time, contact one of our customer support and business development team on the below.

Key contact information - Sales Department: 

Scotland, Ireland & NE
Business Development Manager:

Jo Edmenson - 07764 310 478 | jo.edmenson@nymas.co.uk 

Business Development Executive:

Abby Allinson - 01642 717 765 | abby.allinson@nymas.co.uk 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

North

Business Development Manager:

Clare Swaine - 07837 248 926 | clare.swaine@nymas.co.uk 

Business Development Executive:

Abby Allinson - 01642 717 765 | abby.allinson@nymas.co.uk 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Midlands

Business Development Manager:

David Shakespeare - 07384 520 223 | david.shakespeare@nymas.co.uk

Business Development Executive:

Chloe Newton - 01642 717 766 | chloe.newton@nymas.co.uk 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

South

Business Development Manager:

Derek Carter - 07387 248 927 | derek.carter@nymas.co.uk

Business Development Executive:

Chloe Newton - 01642 717 766 | chloe.newton@nymas.co.uk 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

South East & London

Business Development Manager:

Martyn O'Neil - 07518 858 298 

Business Development Executive:
Chloe Newton - 01642 717 766 | chloe.newton@nymas.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Accounts

National BDM Key Accounts, Partners & Distributors:
Dawn Rees - 07384 520 339 | dawn.rees@nymas.co.uk

Key Accounts Executive:
Kim Pegden - 01642 717 762 | kim.pegden@nymas.co.uk

For all other departments, including Finance, Quality, Innovation, Marketing, Operations and Supply Chain, please contact 01642 710 719.

 

 

Find out more about NYMAS products

Contact us now

We are specialists

We have a team of experts specialising in all aspects of inclusive washroom equipment. If you need a comprehensive range, we do it all - and it is all we do!

Find out more

We are Doc M compliant

NYMAS Doc M Packs contain all the sanitaryware and fittings to comply with the standards set out in Doc M. They have been approved by LABC to meet local authority requirements. NYMAS only use WRAS approved cistern fittings and brassware, and take great pride in the knowledge that we will only supply approved, quality products to the market.

Find out more

Download catalogue

Download the NYMAS Catalogue pdf here, or contact us to request the printed version.

Download Download PDF

"NYMAS are our preferred supplier for all grab rails, toileting equipment and accessories. We find their products of a high standard and their delivery times very prompt."

Accessible equipment distributor

Need some product advice? Contact our team of product specialists

Get in touch